THE BALLS MUSIC: Yemi Alade – Kissing (French Remix) ft Marvin

Yemi Alade - Kissing (Remix) ft. Marvin - Poster

“Effyzzie Music Group presents the second official remix of Yemi Alade’s smash hit “Kissing”, housed on the deluxe edition of Yemi Alade’s acclaimed debut album “King Of Queens”.

The remix which adopts the original production from Fliptyce and guitar by Fiokee features soulful Afro-Caribbean music star Marvin and is sung almost entirely in French.

Continue reading

THE BALLS GIST: After Nyra, Ubi Franklin knows ‘it’s no good’ dating a colleague

emma nyra

In an exclusive chat with TheCable, Ubi Franklin, president of Made Men Music Group, finally opened up on his rumoured relationship with one of his artistes, Emma Nyra.

Working in the music industry

I am really not good at handling emotions. I am usually a very quiet person but in this industry people can provoke and make you feel shitty about some kinds of things and my anger grew up to the point where I had to go to God and pray about it. The anger has made me destroy some things that cost me. I have done some things that I’ve regretted. At one point I told someone to f*** off and then it turned out that I went into an office and that was the person that could have helped me. It was hard for me to even deal with that person at that point. Strongest business advice to peers

Continue reading

THE BALL MUSIC: Sani Danja Ft. J Martins – Africa (Prod by VC Perez)

As Nigerians witness the rise of good music daily, Sani Danja is stopping at nothing to keep giving out good music. He went into the studio with J-Martins and AFRICA was born.Sani Danja celebrates his birthday today April 20, and he also celebrates AFRICA with this song titled “Africa” and it is produced by VC Perez. Enjoy!

Continue reading